VIDYA BHARATI CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA JUNIOR STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25

HEAD BOY- UJJAWAL KUMAR SINGH HEAD GIRL – AARYA KUMARI

<u>ASSISTANT HEAD BOY</u>- MD.ARHAAN <u>ASSISTANT HEAD GIRL</u> – SURBHI KUMARI

I. SURYA HOUSE

CAPTAIN- ANKITA DEY

VICE CAPTAIN – JEET PRAMANIK

II. VARUNA HOUSE

CAPTAIN – SHREO SHREE GHOSH

VICE CAPTAIN – ADHAR RAJ

III. SOMA HOUSE

CAPTAIN – SHREYASHI BOXI

VICE CAPTAIN – SURYANSHU KUMAR

IV. INDRA HOUSE

CAPTAIN – SUKRITI BHOWAL

VICE CAPTAIN – RUDRA BHARDWAJ

V. VYOMA HOUSE

CAPTAIN – AAKRITI KUMARI

VICE CAPTAIN- ADITYA RAJ

VI. <u>SAMEERA HOUSE</u>

CAPTAIN – RAJDEEP GUI

VICE CAPTAIN- MAHIMA KASHYAP